plan a wedding or banquet 
 Dining Reservations 
Golf
View Our Video
The Ultimate Wedding Giveaway

 


CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR WINNING COUPLE BROOKE & JOSH!

Welcome! The River House at Easton Club & Wedding411 are partnering together to give away the ultimate wedding for a deserving couple VALUED AT $65,000+.

Now that we have our winning couple, vendor voting will start February 15th. Please follow along as 3 pre-selected vendors for each aspect of planning this wedding submit their ideas along with photos and videos. You will have the chance to vote which vendor you believe should provide their specific product or service. Then see if your choice is voted in.

On May 1, 2014 it will all come together and the chosen couple will walk down the aisle and enjoy the wedding of their dreams.

Follow the voting and planning of this wedding on radio, tv, social media and on our website. YOUR vote counts each and every week in choosing the vendors whose product you like the most for the lucky couple; get involved – and help to create this $65,000 Ultimate Wedding Giveaway!

VOTE FOR YOU FAVORITE PHOTGRAPHER & VIDEOGRAPHER TODAY: 

https://www.facebook.com/RiverHouseWeddingsEvents

For further information contact: kparks@riverhouseateastonclub.com

Our Participating Vendors:

AFR Event Furnishings http://www.afrevents.com/

AJK Events http://ajkevents.com/

All Ways Travel http://www.allwaystravel4less.com/

Annapolis Home Magazine http://annapolishomemag.com/new/

Baklava Couture http://baklavacouture.com/

Bradley Images   http://www.bradleyimages.com/

Christopher Schafer Clothier http://christopherschafer.com/

Crow Entertainment http://crowentertainment.com/

Daniel McGarrity Photography  http://www.danielmcgarrityphotography.com/

Dreamers Travel http://www.dreamerstravel.com/

Eastern Shore Tents & Events  http://www.estentsandevents.com/

Francesca's Bridal  http://www.francescasbridal.com/about/

Graul's Market  http://www.graulsmarket.com/

Intrigue Design & Décor http://www.intrigue-designs.com/

K&B Bridals and Event Planning  http://www.kandbbridals.com/

Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs  http://www.kindlyrsvpdesigns.com/

Little Treasury Jewelers http://littletreasury.com/

Mabel's Bakery http://www.mabels-bakery.com/

Maverick Productions http://www.therealmav.com/

Melissa Grimes Guy Photography http://melissagrimesguyphotography.com/

Mix It Up http://www.mixitupcocktail.com/

Nelson Coleman Jeweler http://www.nelsoncoleman.com/

Oh My Chocolate  http://ohmychocolate.com/

Party Plus    http://tenting.com/

Phyllis Marsh Video Productions http://www.phyllismarshvideo.com/

Restaurant Association Maryland  http://www.marylandrestaurants.com/

River House at Easton Club  http://riverhouseateastonclub.com/

Salisbury Gift and Garden  http://www.salisburygiftandgarden.com/

Select Event Rentals http://www.weparty.com/

Shutter Booth Maryland http://shutterbooth.com/maryland/

Spanning the Globe Travel http://www.spanningtheglobe.com/

Steve Moody http://www.stevemoody.com/

TNT Jewelers http://www.tntjeweler.com/

Two Twenty Two Designs http://twotwentytwodesign.com/

Tuxedo House   http://www.tuxedohouse.com/

Vanlandingham Design Studio http://www.vanlandinghamdesignstudio.com/

Vintage Affairs  http://vintageaffairs.net/

Wessel's Florist http://www.wesselsflowers.com/


splash